Menu
Board of Education


BOE pic

Board of Education Members

To submit a question or comment to the Board of Education
CLICK HERE


Board of Education Videostreaming Calendar-October 2019

Name   E-mail Position and Committee Membership
Colleen Yudichak cyudichak@tolland.k12.ct.us Chair of the BOE
Karen Moran kmoran@tolland.k12.ct.us Vice Chair of the BOE, Communications (Chair), Negotiations
Sam Adlerstein sadlerstein@tolland.k12.ct.us Finance and Facilities
Michelle Harrold mharrold@tolland.k12.ct.us Policy (Chair), Negotiations
Kate Howard-Bender khoward-bender@tolland.k12.ct.us Policy, Communications
Robert Pagoni rpagoni@tolland.k12.ct.us Policy
Jane Pasini jpasini@tolland.k12.ct.us Communications
Christina Plourd cplourd@tolland.k12.ct.us Finance and Facilities, CABE Liaison
Jeff Schroeder jschroeder@tolland.k12.ct.us Finance and Facilities (Chair), Negotiations