Menu
Board of Education



Click here for Recorded Board of Education Meetings


TO SEND AN EMAIL TO ALL BOE MEMBERS AT ONE TIME - CLICK BELOW:
-




Individual e-mail address for BOE members
(please note clicking the above link for all members will send the email to all BOE members) 

Name   E-mail Position and Committee Membership

Renie Besaw


rbesaw@tolland.k12.ct.us

Finance and Facilities Committee
Negotiations Committee Chair

Christine Griffin


cgriffin@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Finance and Facilities Committee Chair
Curriculum Committee

Tony Holt

tholt@tolland.k12.ct.us


Board of Education - Secretary
Policy Committee Chair
Communications Committee
Tony Holt - Town Council Liaison

Ashley Lundgren


alundgren@tolland.k12.ct.us

Board of Education - Chair

Jacob Marie

 
jmarie@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Curriculum Committee - Co-Chair
Finance and Facilities Committee
 
Dana Philbin

 
dphilbin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Negotiations Committee
Finance and Facilities Committee
Birch Grove Building Committee Liaison
 
Christina Plourd


cplourd@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Board of Education - Vice Chair
Communications - Co-Chair
Policy Committee


Madhu Renduchintala


mrenduch@tolland.k12.ct.us

Curriculum Committee - Co-Chair
Policy Committee

Sophia Shaikh


sshaikh@tolland.k12.ct.us

Communications Committee - Co-Chair
Negotiations Committee