Menu
Board of Education


Click here for Recorded Board of Education Meetings
TO SEND AN EMAIL TO ALL BOE MEMBERS AT ONE TIME - CLICK BELOW:
-


Individual e-mail address for BOE members
(please note clicking the above link for all members will send the email to all BOE members) 

Name   E-mail Position and Committee Membership

Jennifer Gallichant
Democrat

jgallichant@tolland.k12.ct.us
Communications Committee Chair
Negotiations Committee

Christine Griffin
Republican

cgriffin@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Finance and Facilities Committee Chair
Negotiations Committee
Communications Committee

Tony Holt
Republican

tholt@tolland.k12.ct.us


Policy Committee Chair
Finance and Facilities Committee
Mental Health Task Force

Ashley Lundgren
Republican

alundgren@tolland.k12.ct.us

Board of Education Chair

Jacob Marie
Republican
 
jmarie@tolland.k12.ct.us
Board of Education Secretary
Curriculum Committee Chair
Finance and Facilities Committee
Mental Health Task Force
 
Dana Philbin
Democrat
 
dphilbin@tolland.k12.ct.us

Finance and Facilities Committee
Covid Committee
BGP Building Committee Liaison
 
Christina Plourd
Republican

cplourd@tolland.k12.ct.us
Negotiations-Chair
Curriculum Committee
Policy Committee
Covid Committee


Jayden Regisford
Democrat

jregisford@tolland.k12.ct.us

Curriculum Committee
Mental Health Task Force

Sophia Shaikh
Democrat

sshaikh@tolland.k12.ct.us
Board of Education Vice Chair
Communications Committee 
Policy Committee