Menu
Board of Education

BOE Pic
-

Board of Education Videostreaming Calendar-November 2019

Board of Education Videostreaming Calendar-December 2019

Name   E-mail Position and Committee Membership

Renie Besaw


rbesaw@tolland.k12.ct.us

Finance and Facilities Committee
Negotiations Committee Chair

Christine Griffin


cgriffin@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Finance and Facilities Committee Chair

Tony Holt

tholt@tolland.k12.ct.us


Board of Education - Secretary
Policy Committee Chair
Communications Committee

Kate Howard-Bender

 
khoward-bender@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Policy Committee

Ashley Lundgren


alundgren@tolland.k12.ct.us

Board of Education - Chair

Jacob Marie

 
jmarie@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Finance and Facilities Committee

Karen Moran

kmoran@tolland.k12.ct.us


Communications Committee Chair
Negotiations
 
Dana Philbin

 
dphilbin@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Finance and Facilities Committee
Negotiations Committee
 
Christina Plourd


cplourd@tolland.k12.ct.us
 
Board of Education - Vice Chair
Policy Committee