Menu
Board of Education

Board Members Photo
Board of Education Members
Sam Adlerstein, Board Chair - sadlerstein@tolland.k12.ct.us
Cliff Vachon - cvachon@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kathy Gorsky-Secretary - kgorsky@tolland.k12.ct.us
Michelle Harrold - mharrold@tolland.k12.ct.us
Karen Moran - kmoran@tolland.k12.ct.us
Robert Pagoni - rpagoni@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jeff Schroeder - jschroeder@tolland.k12.ct.us
Susan Seaver - sseaver@tolland.k12.ct.us
Colleen Yudichak-cyudichak@tolland.k12.ct.us
Walter Willett - superintendent@tolland.k12.ct.us


L-all-board@tolland.k12.ct.us

Goals 

To provide learning environments and curricula which maximize student achievement and prepare our students to become contributing members of the community and society as a whole.  

To develop a prudent forecast and annual budget to meet the educational and operational requirements of the District by assessing the evolving town and state economic environment's effect on the demands of existing resources while weighing additional needs.

To increase awareness and gain community recognition of the contributions, successes and challenges facing Tolland Public Schools through an array of continuous and varied media.