Menu
Staff Directory

FRC Coordinator                         School Age Care (SAC) Director

Laurel Leibowitz                           Carol Hiller

870-6750 X 30215                       870-6750 X 6  870-6885 x 3

lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us         chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us 

 

FRC Parent Educator                 FRC Group Leader Coordinator

Karen Bradford                            Kim Evans

870-6750x 30215                        870-6750x 6

kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us         kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us

Preschool teachers

Ellen Morse lead teacher:  3 and 4 year old Preschool: emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jen Mahoney: 3 year olds /4 year olds  aide

Cecilia Klember: 3 year olds aide

Joan Mancini lead teacher/ Preschool Enrichment: jmancini@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carolyn Roshkowski: Preschool Enrichment aide

FRC Senior Aid 

TBD   (TIS): 

Jodie Bowen (TIS) jbowen@tolland.k12.ct.us


Kim Mulkin (BG AM): kmulkin@tolland.k12.ct.us