Menu
Staff Directory

FRC Coordinator                         School Age Care (SAC) Director

Laurel Leibowitz                           Carol Hiller

860-870-6750 X 5                        860- 870-6750 X 6  870-6885 x 3

lleibowitz@tolland.k12.ct.us         chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us 

 

FRC Parent Educator                 FRC Group Leader Coordinator

Karen Bradford                            Kim Evans

860-870-6885x 3                        860-870-6750x 6

kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us         kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us

Preschool teachers

Ellen Morse lead teacher:  3 and 4 year old Preschool: emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jen Mahoney: 3 year olds /4 year olds  aide

Cecilia Klember: 3 year olds aide

Joan Mancini lead teacher/ Preschool Enrichment: jmancini@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carolyn Roshkowski: Preschool Enrichment aide

FRC Senior Aides 

TIS: 
Justin Mulkin (AM) tollandfrc@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jodie Bowen  (PM) jbowen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Susan Sleeman (PM) tollandfrc@tolland.k12.ct.us

BGP:
‚Äč
Kim Mulkin (AM): kmulkin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kim Evans (PM): kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us