Menu
Staff Directory

School Age Care (SAC) Director
Carol Hiller
860- 870-6750 X 6  870-6885 x 3
chiller@tolland.k12.ct.us 

FRC Parent Educator 
Karen Bradford 
860-870-6885x 3
kbradford@tolland.k12.ct.us         

FRC Group Leader Coordinator
Kim Evans
860-870-6750x 6
kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us


Preschool Teachers

Ellen Morse - Lead Teacher
3 and 4 year old Preschool 
emorse@tolland.k12.ct.us

Jen Mahoney - Aide
3 year old and 4 year old

Cecilia Klember - Aide
3 year old

Joan Mancini - Lead Teacher / Preschool Enrichment
jmancini@tolland.k12.ct.us

Carolyn Roshkowski - Preschool Enrichment Aide


FRC Senior Aides
 

TIS: 
Justin Mulkin (AM) tollandfrc@tolland.k12.ct.us
Jodie Bowen  (PM) jbowen@tolland.k12.ct.us
Susan Sleeman (PM) tollandfrc@tolland.k12.ct.us

BGP:
Kim Mulkin (AM): kmulkin@tolland.k12.ct.us
Kim Evans (PM): kevans@tolland.k12.ct.us